PhD students

XXXIX Cycle

Chiara Alberti chiara.alberti@unibg.it

Simone Avogadri simone.avogadri@unibg.it

Paolo Beatrici paolo.beatrici@unibg.it

Matteo Cattaneo matteo.cattaneo@unibg.it

Maria De Martino maria.demartino@unibg.it

Maria Di Gregorio maria.digregorio@unibg.it

Andreana Ferraioli andreana.ferraioli@unibg.it

Alessia Megna alessia.megna@unibg.it

Francesco Persico francesco.persico@unibg.it

Maheen Ejaz maheen.ejaz@unibg.it

Ali Sherafat ali.sherafat@unibg.it

XXXVIII Cycle
XXXVII Cycle
XXXVI Cycle